Website Award

Today National IRO, Peter Good presented webmaster, Andrew Johnson with the national association’s Davit Hewitt “Website of the Year Award”.

Calpe is the only club to have won the award twice. Costa Blanca has also won the award. In the 5 year history of the award it has been won 3 times by clubs in our area!

Thanks to Past National Presidents, Ian Mackenzie and Dave Campbell, and to Peter for arranging to get the trophy back in our hands.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s